Easy run.. Chillaxin with American Idol! What a way to spend an evening lol!


5 mile easy run… Completed!

 Took the opportunity to explore a second trail, I have yet to run on, that snakes through my own neighbourhood. I havent ran on it because I didn’t think it was very long… My plan now is to make use of this trail on my 20 miles, run a mile up and back, in both directions, and log 4/ 4.5 miles before hopping on my 18 mile route from last week. That would put me 4 miles ahead of schedule! This new route would also throw in some rollers making it a little more challenging. I have a second road I may utilize as well, adding a mile up and back, putting me at 6 miles before I would have even started my run last Friday… I am all about running these short routes/ loops and getting miles in… I find, psychologically of course, it makes the run go by faster, others would be bored out of their tree!

Going to relax tonight and see who gets booted off idol….

Cheers

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

About bearrunner

I am a resident and employed in Halifax N.s... I love to run marathons and half marathons... Employed in the health care industry, enjoy photography, music, warm weather...

Leave a Reply

