Early morning easy run… What to do this afternoon for run… Easter weekend!


Over cast Tuesday with intermittent showers in the forecast for Halifax.

Rose out of bed with the birds this morning, went to the gym at 5am, and ran 4 easy miles… This afternoon is going to have two possible scenarios, I am either going to complete my reduced 11 mile long run , or do 8 miles… If I am going to run 8 miles, I may as well run 3 more? The ultimate decision is going to come down to if it is raining or not. The deal breaker!

I am trying to squeeze in a bunch of miles by Thursday and possibly take Easter Weekend off… I could use a couple, consecutive, day’s off at this point. I get Friday and Monday off as Stat days for Easter, travelling home to Ontario, and would love to use the time to chill!!! Have to see how that pans out…

Cheers!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

About bearrunner

I am a resident and employed in Halifax N.s... I love to run marathons and half marathons... Employed in the health care industry, enjoy photography, music, warm weather...

Leave a Reply

