Donald Trump… Easy Run… Montreal Canadiens… Last LSD on my mind..


6 miles of easy activity, outside, on the trail this afternoon. Run felt good… Legs wanted to go, which was surprising, following my tempo run. Was initially thinking I may attempt to squeeze in my 20 miles tonight, then following a short nap after getting home, I decided against it. I may do it tomorrow, but more than likely it will be on Friday. Last one… I am looking forward to getting it done!

What is with Donald Trump lately… All you see is his mug on the news challenging Obama. Mr. Assets can’t really be thinking of running for the 2012 election?? He would get annoying so quick.. Stick with reality T.V Mr. Trump!

Watching the Montreal – Boston game… I really think Montreal can take them!

Cheers

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

About bearrunner

I am a resident and employed in Halifax N.s... I love to run marathons and half marathons... Employed in the health care industry, enjoy photography, music, warm weather...

Leave a Reply

