race preperations!


Packing, preparing… 9:28pm, I swear it feel’s like I am getting ready for a vacation… This all should have been done before but I was at my girlfriends stuffing my face full of pasta and all the other delicious stuff I have been eating all day. I am hydrated, race number pinned, outfit pre/ race/ post is layed out, gatorade, hat, watch and MP3 player charged!!!!! Woohoo

Hitting the sack soon!

Cheers

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

About bearrunner

I am a resident and employed in Halifax N.s... I love to run marathons and half marathons... Employed in the health care industry, enjoy photography, music, warm weather...

8 responses to “race preperations!”

  1. bostonbound85 says :

    Wish you the best today! Can’t wait to hear the details!

  2. Lisa says :

    Hope you had a great race!

  3. offthelongrun says :

    Waiting for the details dude – hope you had a great day.

  4. davidreidart says :

    Hope it went well yesterday. Looking forward to seeing the next post. I have enjoyed reading and following your progress
    Cheers

Leave a Reply

