Spin and Run and Heat and keith’s


Weather is near perfect… 22 degrees, sun, humidity…

Went to the gym and did 35 minutes on the spin bike, performing various drills, and a 3.5 mile run afterwards… As soon as I become talented enough, I am going to sign up for a spin class!

Cracked open an ice-cold Keith’s (Nova Scotian brewed beer for you non-Canadian folk) sitting on my balcony watching life pass by!

I love summer

Cheers

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

About bearrunner

I am a resident and employed in Halifax N.s... I love to run marathons and half marathons... Employed in the health care industry, enjoy photography, music, warm weather...

One response to “Spin and Run and Heat and keith’s”

  1. Anne says :

    I had to look at your post twice to believe the temp – 22 degrees. Yesterday was 90+ here in Missouri. I read all your posts – keep reaching for your dream…it motivates others too.
    Anne from Central Missouri

Leave a Reply

