Visitors! Vancouver vs Boston game #7


Do you ever have visitors coming and your place isn’t fit for men nor pig? While I can relate! Mad dash cleaning this afternoon, so much for a rest day!

Laundry has been completed, bathroom bleached, vacuuming done… I have the downstairs to clean, but I will leave that for Thursday. Makes me want a bachelor apartment!!!!!!!

I need a maid

Vancouver/ Boston is going to a game 7, I think everyone in Canada was hoping we would take the cup last night… It is the most lop-sided final ever!! Neither team doesn’t seem to be able to win away from the home barn. Should be interesting to see what happens in Vancouver tomorrow!

Cheers

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

About bearrunner

I am a resident and employed in Halifax N.s... I love to run marathons and half marathons... Employed in the health care industry, enjoy photography, music, warm weather...

Leave a Reply

