Beautiful Fall Day… Valley Harvest… Treadmill


Beautiful fall day in Nova Scotia today….

received 80mm of rain yesterday…

Which had me running on this (Which I have been doing a lot of lately)…

 I neglected to mention this: (The Valley Harvest Half Marathon I ran in October)

 Due to being one of the worst Half Marathons I have run to date… I don’t blame it on the unbelievably abnormal 26 degree temps recorded that day… (unusual for Nova Scotia in October) I blame it on stupid race execution… I was prepared for this race, I blew it for myself.

But anyways…

I made the mistake of going to the bike store yesterday and seeing this:

I am in the market for a Tri-bike… Specifically a Time Trial bike… I have been researching Cervelo, seen this in the bicycle shop window all summer and up close and personal yesterday…

Even for the beautiful weather, I will still be found on this later today….

 

 Cheers!

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

About bearrunner

I am a resident and employed in Halifax N.s... I love to run marathons and half marathons... Employed in the health care industry, enjoy photography, music, warm weather...

Leave a Reply

