Merry Christmas Wish List… New Balance and Garmin


Xmas Running Wishlist….

I run faithfully in NB running shoes, noticed they have a 759 trail shoe which is same model as my running shoe

 Columbia Omni heat toque… I could technically buy this myself… 20$ good deal!

 

 

 Almost bought these myself… Sportckeck had a great “Canadian version of black friday trying to prevent Canadian bandits from crossing the border and spending all their money in the U.S” sale… Have never ran in Nike tights…

I want the new Garmin 610, but couldn’t fathom getting it seeing I have a fully functioning 405… Many improvements with this watch over the 405…

 

What I would really like to see under the tree is one of these… Maybe BMW will send me one? Ha Ha Ha.

Cheers

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

About bearrunner

I am a resident and employed in Halifax N.s... I love to run marathons and half marathons... Employed in the health care industry, enjoy photography, music, warm weather...

One response to “Merry Christmas Wish List… New Balance and Garmin”

  1. sweetopiagirl says :

    Reblogged this on inspiredweightloss.

Leave a Reply

